Follow

Do I have to rate someone after I have a conversation with them?

You do not have to rate someone after you have a conversation with them. This rating system is meant for you to use how you find most useful, if you use it at all, and is for your personal use only.

The images associated with each step represent how your screen will look. You can compare the images to your screen to determine if you're on the right page. Click on any of the images to see a larger view.

 

Continue With the Event After a Conversation

After your chat has ended you will be taken to a page that looks like the one above. You can choose to skip the rating feature by clicking "Continue with Event".

If You Would Like to Rate and Take Notes

You can use this page to allow you to rate your chat and take notes about the representative or anything that was discussed. It can be important to add notes and rate your chat, especially if you participate in more than one conversation. Your ratings (if used) will not be shared with other participants. Please note, once you click to use the rating system following a conversation, you cannot unclick it. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk